You are here:: General Info Student Leadership Groups Student Leaders




A Big Congratulations to All!

We wish them every success as they lead the prefect body and undertake the many tasks assigned to them this year.

Reid Gilmore
Brandon Less
Tatum Rautenbach
Eden Evetts
Phumelela Mphuthi
Kyra Taylor
Xivano Chabalala
Megan Nathan
Isabella di Liva
Jordan Malan
Trinity West
Isabella Wright
Katherine McCree
Jade Smith
Aidan Donaldson
Danny Gebhard
Erin Knott
Tiana Elijah
Mlibo Msolo
Megan Vogt
Asher Hellyer
Jenna Surjoo
Connor Curry
Robyn Van Heerden